November 06, 2014
Amway signs on as presenting sponsor for AFCA National Championship Trophy

Participating in this sponsorship deal:

Data Open uri20141112 64162 16clreb?1415810489
Read More
Going forward in the College Football Playoff era, the glass football will be awarded to the team that finishes No. 1 in the final coaches' poll. In the BCS era (1998-2013) , the trophy automatically went to the winner of the BCS championship game. The only split national championship in the BCS era came in 2003. USC finished first in the AP media poll while LSU won the BCS title game.
Read more at »
Comparable Deals
Nearby Deals

View cost of comparable deals

Signup as Professional
Deal Analysis

View Deal Details

Signup as Professional

View Deal Makers

Signup as Professional