February 20, 2015
McDonald's signs on as official sponsor for Premio Lo Nuestro Latin Music Awards

Participating in this sponsorship deal:

Data Perm
Activation Locations
Read More
MIAMI, FL – FEBRUARY 18, 2015 – TheUnivision Network today announced the roster of sponsors for the 27th annual edition of “Premio Lo Nuestro” Latin Music Awards presented by T-Mobile. Allstate, Chevrolet, Honda, L’Oréal Paris, McDonald’s and Walmart, as well as presenting sponsor T-Mobile, will join the live broadcast from the AmericanAirlines Arena in Miami on the Univision Network, on Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015, at 8 p.m. ET/PT (7 p.m. Central). The broadcast will be preceded by the arrivals pre-show, “Noche de Estrellas” (Night of Stars), at 7 p.m. ET/PT (6 p.m. Central).
Read more at »
Comparable Deals
Nearby Deals

View cost of comparable deals

Signup as Professional
Deal Analysis

View Deal Details

Signup as Professional

View Deal Makers

Signup as Professional