Looking to sponsor events? Learn more about how SponsorPitch helps brands and agencies buy sponsorships!
View Site

Dayton Sharks



Do you work here?
Property Summary
The Dayton Sharks are a professional indoor football team based in Dayton, Ohio. The team is currently a member of the Continental Indoor Football League. The franchise started as an expansion team in the CIFL during the 2013 season. The Sharks are the fifth indoor football team to be based in Dayton, the first being the Dayton Skyhawks of the original Indoor Football League. The Skyhawks were followed by the Dayton Warbirds, who later became the Dayton Bulldogs, of the National Indoor Football League the third being the Cincinnati Marshals who played their 2007 season in Dayton and the fourth being the Dayton Silverbacks who played from 2006 to 2012. The Owner of the Sharks is CA Sports Entertainment LLC. The Sharks play their home games at Hara Arena in nearby Trotwood, Ohio. read more
If you currently work at this organization, click the “Do you work here?” button to request editing privileges.
This SponsorPitch page is about Dayton Sharks and contains information about this organization's sponsorship activity, sponsorship decision makers and sponsorship preferences. This page is not endorsed by or affiliated with Dayton Sharks, though it may be actively managed and updated by company representatives. If you currently work at this organization, click the Manage Sponsor button to request management privileges. All trademarks, service marks and copyrights are property of their respective owners.