Mail icon Ready to start sponsoring events? Join and view unlimited sponsorship proposals for FREE!
View Site

Dixie State Trailblazers



Do you work here?
Property Summary
The Dixie State Trailblazers are the 15 varsity athletic teams that represent Dixie State University, located in St. George, Utah, in NCAA Division II intercollegiate sports. The Trailblazers compete as members of the Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference. Dixie State began competing in NCAA Division II in the 2006–07 academic year[2] after being a member of the NJCAA. In 2009, the school's nickname was changed from the "Rebels" to the "Red Storm". In 2016, the nickname was changed to the "Trailblazers". read more
If you currently work at this organization, click the “Do you work here?” button to request editing privileges.
This SponsorPitch page is about Dixie State Trailblazers and contains information about this organization's sponsorship activity, sponsorship decision makers and sponsorship preferences. This page is not endorsed by or affiliated with Dixie State Trailblazers, though it may be actively managed and updated by company representatives. If you currently work at this organization, click the Manage Sponsor button to request management privileges. All trademarks, service marks and copyrights are property of their respective owners.