Mail icon Ready to start sponsoring events? Join and view unlimited sponsorship proposals for FREE!
View Site

Haskins Award



Do you work here?
Property Summary
Now in its 43rd year, the Haskins Award is given to the nation's top collegiate golfer each season as determined by balloting among NCAA Division I golfers and golf coaches, national golf media members, and past Haskins Award winners. Voting is administered by the 14-member Haskins Commission. The award is named in honor of Fred Haskins, instructor to dozens of champion golfers and tireless promoter of amateur golf. Past Haskins Award winners include Ben Crenshaw, Phil Mickelson, Curtis Strange, and Tiger Woods.

See more updates for Haskins Award

Join SponsorPitch
If you currently work at this organization, click the “Do you work here?” button to request editing privileges.
This SponsorPitch page is about Haskins Award and contains information about this organization's sponsorship activity, sponsorship decision makers and sponsorship preferences. This page is not endorsed by or affiliated with Haskins Award, though it may be actively managed and updated by company representatives. If you currently work at this organization, click the Manage Sponsor button to request management privileges. All trademarks, service marks and copyrights are property of their respective owners.