Looking to sponsor events? Learn more about how SponsorPitch helps brands and agencies buy sponsorships!
View Site

Rugby League World Cup



Do you work here?
Property Summary
The 2013 Rugby League World Cup will be the fourteenth staging of the Rugby League World Cup tournament and will be hosted by England and Wales with matches also be to held in France and Ireland.[2][3][4][5] It runs from 26 October to 30 November 2013. Fourteen teams will contest the tournament: Australia, England, New Zealand, Samoa, Wales, Fiji, France, Papua New Guinea, Ireland, Scotland, Tonga, Cook Islands, Italy and the United States. New Zealand are the defending champions, having defeated Australia in the 2008 Rugby League World Cup final. It is Italy and the United States' first World Cup. read more

See more updates for Rugby League World Cup

Join SponsorPitch
If you currently work at this organization, click the “Do you work here?” button to request editing privileges.
This SponsorPitch page is about Rugby League World Cup and contains information about this organization's sponsorship activity, sponsorship decision makers and sponsorship preferences. This page is not endorsed by or affiliated with Rugby League World Cup, though it may be actively managed and updated by company representatives. If you currently work at this organization, click the Manage Sponsor button to request management privileges. All trademarks, service marks and copyrights are property of their respective owners.