August 22, 2017
Cricket Wireless signs on as official sponsor for Premios Tu Mundo

Participating in this sponsorship deal:

Data Premi
Activation Locations
Read More
MIAMI – August 21, 2017 – Telemundo today announced the sponsors of its highly anticipated sixth annual “Premios Tu Mundo” (“Your World Awards”), the only entertainment award show on Spanish-language TV exclusively based on fan votes. This year’s all-star lineup of sponsors includes Allstate, Cricket Wireless, Ford Motor Company, L’Oréal Paris, Walmart and Western Union. “Premios Tu Mundo” returns to the American Airlines Arena in Miami, Florida, and will be broadcast live on Telemundo on Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT, with a lead-in, one-hour pre-show special "La Alfombra de Premios Tu Mundo" at 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT. Last year's show made Telemundo the #1 Spanish-language network during primetime among adults 18-49. Furthermore, during the three-hour simulcast on Telemundo and Universo, the show ranked as the #1 broadcast program for social media engagement across all networks and program types.
Read more at »
Comparable Deals
Nearby Deals

View cost of comparable deals

Signup as Professional
Deal Analysis

View Deal Details

Signup as Professional

View Deal Makers

Signup as Professional