November 06, 2014
Heineken signs on as title sponsor for Heineken Cup

Participating in this sponsorship deal:

Data Open uri20141112 64162 h4zxjk?1415809794
Activation Locations
Read More
The Heineken Cup (known as the H Cup in France due to restrictions on alcohol sponsorship) was one of two annual rugby union competitions organised annually by European Rugby Cup from 1995 to 2014. The tournament involved leading club, regional and provincial teams from the six International Rugby Board (IRB) countries in Europe whose national teams compete in the Six Nations Championship: England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales. In addition to these six countries, Romania competed in the inaugural tournament, but did not feature afterwards. Teams that did not qualify for the Heineken Cup entered the second tier competition, the European Challenge Cup.
Read more at »
Comparable Deals
Nearby Deals

View cost of comparable deals

Signup as Professional
Deal Analysis

View Deal Details

Signup as Professional

View Deal Makers

Signup as Professional